February Reading 2015!

Hello everyone! With February being right around the corner, I thought I’d give a little list of the books that I am most looking forward to being released this next month. So… let’s jump right to it!

  1. The Ruby Circle by Richelle Mead. Without a doubt, this is the book I am most excited for to be released in February – pfh, this year. The Bloodlines series is one of my favorite series, and as much as I cannot wait for this book, I am kind of dreading it as well, because that will mean that it is the end of the series… What am I supposed do afterwards?
  2. The Return by Jennifer L. Armentrout. Although I was always team Aidan, in the Covenant series, I have to admit that I am really excited for this book. I had some issues with Seth in the Covenant series – mainly the fact that he wasn’t Aidan – but it will be really fun to see how things turn out for Seth, and honestly? I trust Armentrout. Anything she writes will be epic.
  3. Invaded by Melissa Landers. So… I know I haven’t read a single book by Landers, but I really, really, really, want to read Alienated, and I will definitely be pre-ordering this book, as well as ordering the first book in the series. Recently, I have read some really fantastic science-fiction books, and I really want to continue with my good streak.
  4. Unchanged by Jessica Brody. I read the first book in this series and I actually really liked it. As of yet, I haven’t been able to track down the second book, but that doesn’t diminish my excitement for this book in the slightest. Really, can’t wait for the next book.
  5. The Shadow Cabinet by Maureen Johnson. Wow, February is going to be a good month! I have been looking forward to this book for ages, and I am really excited to see how this series will end… I am pretty sure this book is a trilogy… correct me if I am wrong. I just love the premise of this whole world, and argh! I am going to buy a box set as soon as it comes out.

Skärmavbild 2015-01-25 kl. 8.55.27 em

Anyway, so those are the books I am most looking forward to reading this month. On my own TBR shelf I plan on reading Red Rising by Pierce Brown, The Young World by Chris Weitz, and A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray… and some other books as well, but these are the ones that I actually plan on reading. Honestly, I am an impulse reader, and I am never really sure what I am going to end up reading next.

I hope you have a wonderful, reading day!

See you soon!

/Emilia

Leave a Reply

