So… yeah

Hello everybody! I know, I know, it has been a really long while since I updated something. I suck.

As some of you might know, I have just recently moved to another country, and with the new school, the new way of living, I have had a little bit of a rough time adjusting to everything. So, I’m sorry, but I have had to take some personal time to think and reevaluate things, and stuff. Yeah.

However, during this personal time, I have had a lot of reading time, so you can expect a lot of book reviews coming your way! And these books have been on my TBR for quite some time, and it was great to get through them. So, a lot of reviews. YAY!

I have been thinking about joining BookTube, the bookish section of YouTube, so if you would like to see my face as I rant about books, let me know.

I will be doing some book tags that I will steal from YouTube, but don’t worry, I will add a link showcasing the creator of the tags – citing your sources, and all that jazz.

So, yep! I think I am back now.

My exams are in a couple of weeks, and go on for a MONTH (ARGH!) so bear with me. I have really missed talking about books with you guys though, so I am going to try and update as often as possible!

Have a wonderful day, and I will see you soon!

/Emilia

Leave a Reply

