Music for Writing

Good day/evening/afternoon/morning! So, I recently (like, 5 minutes ago) discovered that you can share Spotify playlists via WordPress, and so I figured that I’d share, with you, the awesomeness that is my writing playlist.

This is the music I (usually) listen to when I’m writing, and I feel the need to be inspired by something. Some of these songs you’ll probably already know, and some of them you might not know.

Any which way, I hope you like them!

spotify:user:rosenfamily:playlist:5PE5Haee7HrP0kMlXm8Spl

And have an awesome day/evening/night/morning!

/Emilia

 

Leave a Reply

