Feelings…

So, hello everyone! Yes, I know that it has been months since the last time I wrote anything, and yes… I feel bad. However, I am going to channel these negative feelings into a fiery passion for writing, and updating on time.

I really have no excuse for being absent. School has been kind of tough this year, I have been working like crazy on my new novel, and I guess I just forgot about WordPress. I am really sorry.

Nevertheless, I have a ton of posts made and planned, and I just read this book (which I am going to write a review about) and it is going to be great.

Sometimes, you just need a minute or two to get your life back on track, and my life is finally at that stage…

Leave a Reply

